Sewing Notes

img_2645a

It’s impossible to buy gift bags that aren’t either rigid, or the size of a car seat box.    I’m shipping the things I bought for BF’s cousin’s baby, and I would very much prefer a bag I can mush into a shipping box.     So, I had to sew to my own.    (As a measure of how much I like K and J, I stood in line at Joann Fabric the Saturday after Black Friday with one bolt of fabric to cut.   Hilariously, they had run of numbers in the deli counter number system they usually use for the cutting table…)

Leave a Reply

